Poetry Slam

Sms-battle mellan två DP-fans...

Snabb regelgenomgång för icke-initierade: Sarkasmer, ironi och cynism är som tomat ost och skinka på en pizza, det blir inget utan det. Capisce? Ok? Box!


Presentation:


In the blue corner:
Oh life full of sorrow,
Too boring too long.
My heart is constantly bleeden.
Keep falling in love but keep doing it wrong.
And I am Victoria of Sweden

In the red corner:
Love has found its way at last,
Mending up my broken past.
Every girl know who I be:
I am Mike from Juoksengi!

Rond 1:

Blue corner:
What, I ask, is wrong with me?
With all I do I disagree
One part says no, another yes
I want to lie but yet confess
Can I explain what I don't know?
Like why I stay when I should go
If I don't know me, how can you?
How can your feelings then be true?
How could I ever make a choice?
Which one is my inner voice?
Will I ever happy be?
With all I do I disagree.

Red corner:
Oh tragic is your song in minor key,
So unbecoming a woman like thee.
Instead listen to my joyous melody:
To get love right-
You must put up a fight,
And see what's behind all monogamy!
Does she know what she misses,
Between flowers and kisses?
A friend that cares for our mrs.

Rond 2

Blue corner:
Would you love me forever,
If I'm polite and well spoken like you want me to be?
Smile when appropriate and never,
Speak my mind or make a scene when someone can see.
If you're holding a dove,
Never letting it free
Would it really be love?
Would it really be me?

Red corner:
I don't want to sound cheezy,
But it is very easy;
Remember my words
when you fly with the birds
And cupid sings of love's wonderful things:
You cannot have both roots and wings!
//

The referees calls a split decision!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback